• MSV Season Passes
  • 2014 Race Event tickets on sale
  • MSV Trackdays
CADWELL PARK RACE CALENDAR

Click here to download our 2014 Fixture Guide, which details every race meeting.

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2014.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 26 Apr-Sun 27 AprNo Limits Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sun 4 May-Mon 5 MayDerby Phoenix Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 10 May-Sun 11 MayNG Road Racing Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sun 18 MayAuto 66 Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sun 25 May-Mon 26 MayThundersport GB Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 31 May-Sun 1 JunBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
Sat 7 JunVSCC Vintage Sports Car Festival
Historic
Cadwell Park
Sat 14 Jun-Sun 15 JunBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
Sat 21 Jun-Sun 22 JunWolds Trophy
Historic
Cadwell Park
Sat 28 JunMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
Sat 19 Jul-Sun 20 JulBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 26 Jul-Sun 27 JulBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
Sun 3 AugCadwell Park 80th Anniversary Celebration
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 9 AugModified Live
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
Sat 16 Aug-Sun 17 AugNo Limits Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 23 Aug-Mon 25 AugMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 30 Aug-Sun 31 AugMSA SuperKart British Grand Prix
Kart
Cadwell Park
Sat 6 Sep-Sun 7 SepCRMC Classic Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 13 Sep-Sun 14 Sep750 Motor Club Car Championships
Historic
Cadwell Park
Sat 20 SepBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
Sat 27 Sep-Sun 28 SepVMCC Vintage Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 4 Oct-Sun 5 OctDerby Phoenix Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 11 OctMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
Sat 25 Oct-Sun 26 OctAuto 66 Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 8 Nov-Sun 9 NovNorasport Supermoto Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sun 16 NovNorth Humberside Rally
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.