• MCE British Superbikes - Cadwell Park
  • MSV Trackdays
2017 CADWELL PARK RACE CALENDAR - MORE DATES TO FOLLOW

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2017.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 11 Mar-Sun 12 MarNo Limits Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sat 18 Mar-Sun 19 MarAuto 66 Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sat 1 Apr-Sun 2 AprBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sun 9 AprAlan Healy Memorial Rally
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park  
Sun 16 Apr-Mon 17 AprAuto 66 Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sat 22 Apr-Sun 23 AprMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park  
Mon 1 MayModified Live
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park  
Sat 6 May-Sun 7 MayBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park  
Sat 13 May-Sun 14 MayBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park  
Sun 28 May-Mon 29 MayThundersport Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sat 3 Jun-Sun 4 JunNG Road Racing Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sat 10 Jun-Sun 11 JunCRMC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sat 17 Jun-Sun 18 JunHistoric Wolds Trophy
Historic
Cadwell Park  
Sat 1 Jul-Sun 2 JulVMCC Vintage Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sun 9 JulBSA Kart Championships
Kart
Cadwell Park  
Sat 22 JulMG Car Club Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park  
Sun 23 JulVintage Festival
Historic
Cadwell Park  
Sat 29 Jul-Sun 30 Jul750 Motor Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park  
Sat 5 Aug-Sun 6 AugAuto 66 Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sat 12 Aug-Sun 13 AugNo Limits Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Fri 18 Aug-Sun 20 AugMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 2 Sep-Sun 3 SepAuto 66 Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sat 9 Sep-Sun 10 SepBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park  
Sat 16 Sep-Sun 17 SepBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sat 23 Sep-Sun 24 SepVMCC Vintage Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sat 30 SepMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park  
Sat 28 Oct-Sun 29 OctAuto 66 Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park  
Sun 12 NovNorth Humberside Stage Rally
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park  
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.