• Vintage Sports-Car Festival - Cadwell Park
  • Wolds Trophy - Cadwell Park
  • Cadwell Park International Classic
  • British Superbikes - Cadwell Park
  • MSV Trackdays
2015 CADWELL PARK PROVISIONAL RACE CALENDAR

Click here to download our 2015 Fixture Guide, which details every race meeting.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 30 May-Sun 31 MayThundersport GB Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 13 Jun-Sun 14 JunBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 20 Jun-Sun 21 Jun750 Motor Club Car Championships
Historic
Cadwell Park
Thu 25 JunBritish Cycling National Road Championships
Cycle
Cadwell Park
Sat 18 Jul-Sun 19 JulBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
Sat 1 Aug-Sun 2 AugAuto 66 Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 8 Aug-Sun 9 AugNo Limits Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sun 30 Aug-Mon 31 AugHottrax Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 5 Sep-Sun 6 SepBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 12 Sep-Sun 13 SepDerby Phoenix Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 19 SepBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
Sat 26 Sep-Sun 27 SepVMCC Vintage Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 17 Oct-Sun 18 OctThundersport GB Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 24 Oct-Sun 25 OctAuto 66 Club Bike Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sat 31 Oct-Sun 1 NovNorasport Supermoto Championships
Bike
Cadwell Park
Sun 15 NovNorth Humberside Rally
Saloon/GT Car
Cadwell Park
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.